华夏网赚论坛

Contact Us

If you have questions regarding an order that you have already placed on aodisidoor.cn, please call Customer Service at (800) 282-7677 from 8:30am–5:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern Time

For other aodisidoor.cn order information, please refer to the helpful links on our Customer Service page

If you have other questions for A. T. Cross, please contact a Consumer Relations representative by calling (800) 282-7677 8:30am–5:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern Time

For corporate gift enquiries please send a message to:  corporate@aodisidoor.cn华夏网赚论坛 and we will respond to your query as soon as possible

We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by using the address, phone numbers, and email contacts we've provided below.

A.T. aodisidoor.cnpany

299 Promenade St.
华夏网赚论坛 Providence, Rhode Island 02908 U.S.A.

Phone - (401) 335-8242

Fax - (401) 334-2861

Consumer Relations

华夏网赚论坛(USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA

华夏网赚论坛Phone - (800) 282-7677

Fax - (800) 722-1729

consumerre@aodisidoor.cn

Customer Service for Retail Accounts

华夏网赚论坛(Order Information)

Phone - (800) 722-1719

华夏网赚论坛Fax - (800) 722-1729

Special Markets

(Customer Service for A.S.C / A.S.I. Accounts)

Phone - (800) 722-1721

specialmarkets@aodisidoor.cn

Consumer Relations

(USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA

Phone - (800) 282-7677

Fax - (800) 722-1729

consumerre@aodisidoor.cn

Note: Current employment opportunites at A. T. Cross are posted in the Careers华夏网赚论坛 section of this site.

International Requests

Asia

Taiwan - vhuang@aodisidoor.cn

Hong Kong - mcheung@aodisidoor.cn

China - gzhu@aodisidoor.cn

All other Asian inquires - crossasia@aodisidoor.cn

Australia

David Maude  - david.maude@bpm.com.au

Americas

Travel Retail

Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@aodisidoor.cn

Latin America

Brazil - Daniela Daher - Daniela.Daher@victorinox.com

Argentina - Ernesto Botta - ehb@bellsouth.net

Central America & Colombia - Ornella Tuñon - o.tunon@motta-int.com

Panama - Vanessa Zgheibra - vanessaz@agmotta.com

Mexico - Roberto Montes - rmontes@aodisidoor.cn

Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com

Peru - Ana Paula Paredes Salcedo - aparedes@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe

Uruguay - Claudia Lanza - aced@adinet.com.uy

Chile - Christian Paulsen - cpaulsen@lapizlopez.com

Paraguay - Luis Lovato - llovato@monalisa.com.py

Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

Canada

Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com

华夏网赚论坛_网赚平台_网赚论坛_网赚兼职 网赚插件_网赚平台_网赚论坛_网赚兼职 粉猫全民网赚_网赚平台_网赚论坛_网赚兼职 苏苏网赚博客_一个专注于网络赚钱的网赚论坛 cpc网赚_一个专注于网络赚钱的网赚论坛